We are happy to invite insurance brokers to assist the online webinar that will present AXA Climate’s parametric CYCLONE Protection insurance solution and its advantages for the insureds.

Agenda
Tuesday, November 26th
15:00 pm AWST | 17:00 pm AEST |

16:00 JST | 08:00 am CET

  • Tropical Cyclone risk in the face of Climate Change
  • Parametric insurance: an innovative complement to traditional insurance
  • How does AXA Climate CYCLONE Protection work?
  • What are the benefits of CYCLONE Protection for your clients?
  • Q&A

The further details on how to connect to the webinar will be sent to you via email 48 hours prior to the webinar.

We look forward to your participation!

Featured Speakers

François Lanavère
Head of Business Development

Moderator

Christelle Castet
Nat Cat Modeler

Maxime Deroubaix
Data Scientist
Senior Underwriter

Related product

Cyclone Protection